top of page
Search
  • roughpesantiuaflow

My Coloring Book: Food And Beverage Ativador Download [Torrent]

Updated: Mar 17, 2020





















































About This Game Do you like painting pictures? Then this exciting coloring book is perfect for you! Offering a few dozen pictures of various food and drinks, you will be able to experience how a real artist works. In this game you can not lose at all: drop all standards, use any colors you can imagine and paint the objects in the drawings in any way you want to. Creativity is all that matters!Features:Simple yet awesome!Countless different pictures for you to color!Educational!Steam achievements for you to collect!Support for all main platforms (Windows, Mac, Linux)If you are tired of the boring, unimaginative and gray everyday life and you are looking for an outlet for creativity, then this game is all you need. Featuring drawings of various food and drinks, you must draw them yourself by following the rules, or inventing them yourself by coloring them in the way you would like to, or by using special samples. This coloring book is not just an entertaining way to spend your freetime, but also a great opportunity for your child to develop skills and educate themselves in a fun and creative way. 1075eedd30 Title: My Coloring Book: Food and BeverageGenre: Casual, IndieDeveloper:For KidsPublisher:For KidsRelease Date: 21 Dec, 2017 My Coloring Book: Food And Beverage Ativador Download [Torrent] Well, it's a coloring game. Easy achievements, the mouse isnt always where the paint brush shows up on the screen, clicking one item will color several items (which at first sounds like cheating but on some images, it's the only reason to continue coloring in the image), and there is a button to reveal the actual colors on the picture, which is often needed to distinguish the various shades of colors (the blues always are either the lighter or darker tints than the ones you select).. \udb40\udc21. This game haunts me.After opening the game for the first time, I quickly realised that I was going to have a mediocre experience. So I immediately shut it down.But when I closed my eyes to sleep that night, I kept seeing flashes of uncoloured food moving under my eyelids like some kind of seizure induction ceremony. I jumped out of bed, ran to my computer and reopened the game. My eyes widened in terror.\ud835\udcb4\ud835\udc5c\ud835\udcca \ud835\udcbd\ud835\udcb6\ud835\udccb\ud835\udc52 \ud835\udcca\ud835\udcc3\ud835\udcc1\ud835\udc5c\ud835\udcb8\ud835\udcc0\ud835\udc52\ud835\udcb9 \ud835\udfe2 \ud835\udc5c\ud835\udcca\ud835\udcc9 \ud835\udc5c\ud835\udcbb \ud835\udfe5\ud835\udfe7 \ud835\udcb6\ud835\udcb8\ud835\udcbd\ud835\udcbe\ud835\udc52\ud835\udccb\ud835\udc52\ud835\udcc2\ud835\udc52\ud835\udcc3\ud835\udcc9\ud835\udcc8.Tears started falling down my face in moist waterfalls. I hadn't cried that much since Chris Pratt had feelings in Guardians of the Galaxy II. And when Chris Pratt had feelings in Jurassic World.I stayed up for 62 minutes and finished the game to completion. ( \u0361\u00ba \u25de\u0644\u035f\u25df \u0361\u00ba). Simple yet awesome!Countless different pictures for you to color!Educational! (Not Really)Steam achievements for you to collect!Great for kids!. This game haunts me.After opening the game for the first time, I quickly realised that I was going to have a mediocre experience. So I immediately shut it down.But when I closed my eyes to sleep that night, I kept seeing flashes of uncoloured food moving under my eyelids like some kind of seizure induction ceremony. I jumped out of bed, ran to my computer and reopened the game. My eyes widened in terror.𝒴𝑜𝓊 𝒽𝒶𝓋𝑒 𝓊𝓃𝓁𝑜𝒸𝓀𝑒𝒹 𝟢 𝑜𝓊𝓉 𝑜𝒻 𝟥𝟧 𝒶𝒸𝒽𝒾𝑒𝓋𝑒𝓂𝑒𝓃𝓉𝓈.Tears started falling down my face in moist waterfalls. I hadn't cried that much since Chris Pratt had feelings in Guardians of the Galaxy II. And when Chris Pratt had feelings in Jurassic World.I stayed up for 62 minutes and finished the game to completion. ( ͡º ◞ل͟◟ ͡º). This game made me question my knowledge of colors and made me want to go back to kindergarten.... and take lots of naps. Naps are good. Naps are also essential. Oh--what was I saying? Oh, right... the game. Yeah. It's a cute, simple game. Good for de-stressing and unwinding after a long day at work. Or if you want something to do late at night when insomnia strikes and you just want to relax and go to sleep already. It's not just for kids! Adults like coloring too, you know. I find that the game is soothing and calming. And now I'm ready for a nap after completing the game. Oh, did I mention that naps are good? Yeah. By the way, I got the game bundle. Looking forward to coloring more stuffs. Also.... achievements! Also... naps. :P

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page